NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Allentown

    Recent Locations

      Spanish classes online in Allentown


      • Spanish classes online Photo #1
      1 of 1
      April 16, 2020 - July 31, 2020

       

      your computer
      Allentown, Pennsylvania

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Spanish classes online

      Would you like your kid to learn Spanish?
      Join us at Toc Toc Spanish! We have 4 online classes a day, every day (including Sundays!)
      🧸 SPANISH FOR LITTLE KIDS (2 - 5 years old)


      We teach numbers, colors and animals through a sing-along and puppets.🎶 Non-Spanish speakers welcome!


      🎉 Monday to Sunday:
      📅11 am EDT / 10 am CDT / 9 am MDT / 8 am PDT
      📅 2 pm EDT / 1 pm CDT / 12 pm MDT / 11 am PDT (starts April 20th)

      Cost: 5.00

      Categories: Other & Miscellaneous

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near Spanish classes online. Book your stay now!